play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Have been sort out so quick with everything

    By HASHU D on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class dealer unbelievable ......i strongly recommend ¿


  • 5

    Amazing quality cars for a low price

    By Jack D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Cant make any complaints, good quality cars at low price. Would fully recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car. They are straight up and honest with you, very nice people.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By HARPREET R on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase; good service; guidance and after sale service. Fully recommended


  • 5

    Must buy your car with them

    By AMIT KUMAR M on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with them. I would recommand to buy or sell your car with them. They helped me everything of my first car viewing, buying insurance and registration of car etc. Very friendly, explained you about your car and how you should maintain or renew your insurance polices,Mot, services etc. I'm lucky to get the cheapest car on the market and all credit goes to them. They made the car available to me very sort period of time. Every thing gone so smoother I can't believe it. I just walked in to the garage with my driving licence. That's it. They took my DL card did my car registration ownership changed.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By MATTHEW G O on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Down to earth dealership. They offer very good prices on advertised cars. The A-Class I purchased as a part exchange was in very good condition, very low mileage and very good price! The transaction was very quick and easy and went home very satisfied.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By CHRISTIAN L on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, offered a test drive to feel the car. Would highly recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Great after sales service!!!

    By SARAH T on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great after sales service, fantastic company to buy a used car from. Resolved all issues, even a few months later. Having bought from them previously, it is reassuring that they have managed continue with the same high level of customer care, I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Bought a car with no fuss (& part ex’d mine)

    By Laura A on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff there, after a few bad previous experiences looking for cars, it was nice to deal with pleasant and trustworthy people. Especially as I am heavily pregnant!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RACHEL N on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great work , I love how I got treated, Good People & business


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lawrence D on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 520d from them. The one I saw online was sold, they went on an sourced another for me in 3 days with lower mileage. Great bunch of chaps.


‹ Prev Next ›