play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice to do business with.

    By KERMANJ S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and genuine staff, Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Citreon C3, Desire purchase.

    By SEAN M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with the service at My car My choice. There was a hick-up due to the car not being completely ready, but this was due to me needing the car at such short notice. They really bent over backwards to accommodate my situation.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MOHAMMED S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service i buy a car from them and I hv'nt got any problem from now..


  • 5

    Very helpful for foreign buyers

    By BROGAN A C on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in explaining the car buying, MOT and Tax process to us as new arrivals in the UK. Went the extra mile and delivered the car to us in Horsell.


  • 5

    Audi tt automatic

    By KEN A on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very professional ,very pleased with car Would recommend this company to others. Ken Adams


  • 5

    Deserves 6 stars

    By DEBORAH P on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was good. Pretty much as advertised and a great price. The service was flawless - relaxed but comprehensive. It was worth driving 60 miles for MyCarMyChoice; they were so easy to deal with and accommodating. The car is fantastic and they even delivered the following day, for free - that’s why they deserve 6 stars! Thank you very much - coming back in the spring for my car now my wife is happy :-)


  • 5

    New Experience with Good dealer

    By HASHEM F on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience with My Car My Choice. I purchased an Insignia 2011 with low mileage.It is in lovely condition and i liked it. The dealers were extremely helpful and did a lot of running about for me. I am new in the country and this is my 1st car in the UK. Guys helped me to sort out the car insurance and the road tax. He was very helpful and supportive. Very good value for money and I would highly recommend this dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a good quality used car and receive excellent service.


  • 5

    Fiat Punto

    By Mark C on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a Fiat Punto - good condition and honest price! I highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By HINNA V on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and professional throughout the deal. Their customer service was excellent and they were consistent and thorough with their work! We're very happy!


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful!

    By GEO S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, the paperwork was done very quick! Good job!


‹ Prev Next ›