play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely recommended

    By GINTAUTAS D on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, professional and straightforward. Nice car for a really good price.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service for 1st time buyers

    By HOLLY R on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car and they helped with tax, insurance, HPI checks available and possibility to extend our warranty. We took a long time to decide and brought a mechanic but didn't feel rushed or pressured. Happy with the final purchase.


  • 5

    Car Buying

    By Charlie Gibson S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave me a good deal on the car as well as helping me set up my car insurance. All round saved me a lot of money on my first car.


  • 5

    Buying my first car.

    By TOM C on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The very helpful and knowledgeable staff at this establishment made purchasing my first car straight forward and simple. They stock good cars at good prices and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By NABEEL M on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them they are very helpful definitely recommend them


  • 5

    Car was as described

    By S S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described and service was excellent Thank you


  • 5

    5 Star 🌟

    By QASIM B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience bought my car been over 1 year No issue at all highly recommended best place to buy used Car Thank you "My Car My Choice"


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By JAMES G on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with these guys. My partner and I recently bought a Vauxhall Astra. Friendly and helpful sales team - would use again and recommend to others.

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 29/01/19

    Thank you James Hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By TOM L on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Good price helped out with every issue, very efficient

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 29/01/19

    Thank you Tom.


  • 5

    Hussle free

    By FRANK JUNIOR N on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sleek operation without any fuffing about, straight to the point, no messing about!!@

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 30/01/19

    Thank you Frank.


‹ Prev Next ›