play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hussle free

    By FRANK JUNIOR N on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sleek operation without any fuffing about, straight to the point, no messing about!!@


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By SAMIR M on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The overall experience of buying my Nissan Qashqai has been good and quite smooth as well and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By MICHELLE S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love my little car! The dealers were polite, friendly and honest. They even ordered me a cosmetic part for the car that was missing which will be delivered to my address. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great, super friendly

    By JASPREAT S on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, helped me find a car that was suitable for my budget. Definitely will reach out to again if I want a car again.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By SAHARA S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and good deal. They ensured I had everything in place to drive away with road tax and insurance. Would highly recommend. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By POONAM B on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was quick and easy. Got all the info I required for my desired car. Drove off with my car same day


  • 5

    Nice guys. Would definitely recommend.

    By MICHELLE C on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, lovely guys, and got a lovely car out of it. It wasn't actually the car we'd told them we wanted to see, but they were really flexible when we asked about it. We discovered a minor issue (the lights are weirdly dim) but as soon as I rang up on the way home the guy said they'd sort it out (free of course) so we are still very happy with our new little car


  • 5

    Very good service

    By JAY K on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick deal with all enquiries. Very good people to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Best car dealership in London

    By UMAR H on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A big Thank You to the team of MyCarMyChoice for helping us select the car of our dreams. The team had knowledge and gave safisfactory answers to about every query we had on their cars. They were dedicated on giving extraordinary customer services and after sales services, which is rare to find in a cars dealership. I will be using them for any future car purcahses or sales and will definitely tell any close friends about this dealership. Thumbs up guys. All the best!

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 25/07/18

    Thank you for your Business.We are glad that you are happy with your car.


  • 5

    Awesome Service

    By ADNAN K on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service. Team was great. Very efficient.. Even topped up the air con gas within half an hour.

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 25/07/18

    Our Pleasure Sir..


‹ Prev Next ›