play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Company

    By Emily K on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company! They were so helpful and everything really was my choice ¿ The staff were all really helpful and lovely! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great car and excellent customer service

    By JORDAN R on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from My car my choice and told me everything I wanted to know about the car, they knew all of the details. Very fair price for car and part exchange. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful customer service

    By MALEERAT T on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to My car my choice followed 5 star reviews and very happy with customer service , answered every questions patiently and quickly either by phone or by text. This is highly recommend car dealer. Thanks


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jack B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Bought a BMW off these chaps today and was given a fair deal. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Good trusted car dealership

    By DR ZUNEERA A on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. Bought a car as described. Trusted dealership. Fair price for car and part exchange.

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 23/01/18

    Thank you Dr Zuneera, it was an honour to have customers like you..!


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By BASHAR A on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service. Bought a Toyota Auris. Very helpful and professional . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Nice to do business with.

    By KERMANJ S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and genuine staff, Very happy with the service.


  • 5

    Citreon C3, Desire purchase.

    By SEAN M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with the service at My car My choice. There was a hick-up due to the car not being completely ready, but this was due to me needing the car at such short notice. They really bent over backwards to accommodate my situation.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MOHAMMED S on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service i buy a car from them and I hv'nt got any problem from now..


  • 5

    Very helpful for foreign buyers

    By BROGAN A C on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in explaining the car buying, MOT and Tax process to us as new arrivals in the UK. Went the extra mile and delivered the car to us in Horsell.