play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By MOHAMED HUSSAIN H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON EARTH. SIMPLE, FAST AND VERY RELIABLE. I WALKED IN THINKING I WAS JUST GOING TO BROWSE A CAR BUT ENDED UP BUYING IT AFTER THE TEST DRIVE AND WARM WELCOMING. IF I CAN GIVE IT 10 STARS I WOULD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MY CAR MY CHOICE, ESPECIALLY FOR A FIRST CAR.

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 25/07/18

    Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & smooth transaction

    By Nick H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were helpful throughout, accommodating in the time of appointments as we weren't very local and went through the whole sales process very thoroughly and clearly with us. They did everything we asked of them, were very professional and the whole transaction was seamless.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend this dealer

    By JUN C on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest with their auto trader advert. Very competitive price, in-house warranty which is much better and convenient than 3rd party offered by competitors, and the after sales experience is excellent.


  • 5

    Amazing Company

    By Emily K on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great company! They were so helpful and everything really was my choice ¿ The staff were all really helpful and lovely! Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great car and excellent customer service

    By JORDAN R on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from My car my choice and told me everything I wanted to know about the car, they knew all of the details. Very fair price for car and part exchange. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful customer service

    By MALEERAT T on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to My car my choice followed 5 star reviews and very happy with customer service , answered every questions patiently and quickly either by phone or by text. This is highly recommend car dealer. Thanks


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jack B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Bought a BMW off these chaps today and was given a fair deal. Very helpful.


  • 5

    Good trusted car dealership

    By DR ZUNEERA A on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. Bought a car as described. Trusted dealership. Fair price for car and part exchange.

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 23/01/18

    Thank you Dr Zuneera, it was an honour to have customers like you..!


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By BASHAR A on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service. Bought a Toyota Auris. Very helpful and professional . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Nice to do business with.

    By KERMANJ S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and genuine staff, Very happy with the service.