play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lawrence D on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 520d from them. The one I saw online was sold, they went on an sourced another for me in 3 days with lower mileage. Great bunch of chaps.


  • 5

    Excellent After Sale Service !!!

    By Mark T on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Clean Car , Excellent after sale service..........


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Atta A on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a car, got a car! And within 24 hrs. From start to finish everything flowed, very impressed with whole experience. Huge choice of cars and cheapest I found compared to others


  • 5

    Great service, lovely, trustworthy lads

    By BIANCA R on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tosif and Junaid were brilliant and couldn't do enough to help. Had a light that came on the dashboard and they took it back and sorted it with no questions, they even lent me a little Mini which was fun to drive for a few days. I would highly recomend buying a car from these guys, they have put my faith back in buying second hand cars


  • 5

    Highly recommend MCMC!

    By Sarah T on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was top notch! Going in, I was a bit hesitant owing to my limited knowledge about cars yet the way their team took their time to advise and tailor make the right deal for me is something I appreciate massively. Thoroughly methodical and professional! Highly recommended!

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 30/08/17

    We're pleased to see you found your car at myCAR myCHOICE. Enjoy your new Car!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Dr S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience dealing with these guys. Got exactly what I came for. The car was accurately advertised which helped me make my choice and saved me loads of time and effort as there were no nasty surprises when saw it in person. I would highly recommend anyone to buy from these guys.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service!

    By Kevin L on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The exceptional level of service and professionalism from the entire team made the process of buying my new car relaxed and trouble-free. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tosif and his team!


  • 5

    Really good

    By ZAIN H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was in perfect order as advertised and also they have great customer service really looked after me .


  • 5

    My new car

    By Tracy W on 03 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car on Friday evening, viewed and test drove it the next day, all sorted and delivered to me at home in 2 days. Very Helpful staff.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Sagar B on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful people. I had a very good experience dealing with Tosif. I would like to recommend Tosif and Junaid.