play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of My Car my Choice Ltd

At My Car my Choice Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

My Car my Choice Ltd

My Car my Choice Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi tt automatic

    By KEN A on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very professional ,very pleased with car Would recommend this company to others. Ken Adams


  • 5

    Deserves 6 stars

    By DEBORAH P on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was good. Pretty much as advertised and a great price. The service was flawless - relaxed but comprehensive. It was worth driving 60 miles for MyCarMyChoice; they were so easy to deal with and accommodating. The car is fantastic and they even delivered the following day, for free - that’s why they deserve 6 stars! Thank you very much - coming back in the spring for my car now my wife is happy :-)


  • 5

    New Experience with Good dealer

    By HASHEM F on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience with My Car My Choice. I purchased an Insignia 2011 with low mileage.It is in lovely condition and i liked it. The dealers were extremely helpful and did a lot of running about for me. I am new in the country and this is my 1st car in the UK. Guys helped me to sort out the car insurance and the road tax. He was very helpful and supportive. Very good value for money and I would highly recommend this dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a good quality used car and receive excellent service.


  • 5

    Fiat Punto

    By Mark C on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a Fiat Punto - good condition and honest price! I highly recommend this dealer!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By HINNA V on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and professional throughout the deal. Their customer service was excellent and they were consistent and thorough with their work! We're very happy!


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful!

    By GEO S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, the paperwork was done very quick! Good job!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By CLAIRE NOELLE M on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this merchant was a perfect example of how valuable customer service is. These gentleman were a pleasure to deal with and made me feel such at ease. I generally don't rush to leave reviews immediately as I like to make sure the product encounters no problems after some fair use. And so far, everything has been great. The owner and his colleague were thorough, beyond efficient, and extremely professional. I would absolutely recommend them if you are considering paying them a visit.

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 29/10/17

    Thank you. We hope you enjoy your vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By S L on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got an Audi A3 from them. No nasty surprises when buying the car. It was exactly what it said on the advert. Would not hesitate to buy again or refer them when buying a car.


  • 5

    Great car and some good guys

    By FUAD C on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, very polite and car was in good condition, was carefully run through all paperwork and details of the car and even had car delivered to home purchasing

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 29/10/17

    Thanks :)


  • 5

    Good service

    By NICHOLAS W L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't know a lot about cars and was nervous about the prospect of buying one. The guys at My Car my Choice Ltd were helpful. I felt like they were being honest, they responded right away when I asked them to change one of the tires on the car I was buying and they did it right away and they gave me options of others possible cars to buy as a way to compare before buying.

    Reply from My Car my Choice Ltd on 24/10/17

    Hi Nicholas, thanks for the 5* rating. Brilliant to see you had a great experience with us, we're confident your new myCAR myCHOICE purchase will serve you well. Happy driving.